• Indian summer in Stockholm

    Indian summer in Stockholm

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 00:33


    My next post is about Sweden... ! (j'adore ce rouge*)
    2
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 07:34
    That is my hometown... yes, wonderful shoe for walking around all day in Sth!
    3
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 07:59
    J'aime la couleur et le style!
    4
    sofiasophie Profil de sofiasophie
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 10:29
    Noé; c'est qui? on dirait HBonham Carter avec 10 ans de moins....

    Couture cookie; I looooove your town. I went there once, in february, it was weird for someone who's living in spain (light, much much light!). I went shopping, to the museum of modern art (GORGEOUS!) and i went to the "house of people" in the big place.... It was lovely. I have really lovely memories....  I only being deceived I didn't see that much vickings (nice & smart guys, very tall and red-haired, and awsome!)...
    5
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 12:47
    yes it's Helena Bonham Carter, I can't wait to see her in the next Tim Burton's Alice in Wonderland* (je nage en plein dedans)
    6
    Vendredi 25 Septembre 2009 à 20:33
    It is beautiful and comfy!

    Many kisses!!!

    Kira
    7
    Samedi 26 Septembre 2009 à 00:22

    Love the shoe.  I haven't seen a single shoe on your blog that I don't love and that I wouldn't wear.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :